Travellers from 11 countries now allowed into Saudi Arabia

DUBAI (Bywire News) – On Saturday, the Saudi state news agency reported that Saudi Arabia will be lifting its travel ban for people arriving from 11 countries, although they will still need to undergo quarantine procedures. 

The SPA revealed the list of countries allowed to travel to Saudi Arabia including, the United Arab Emirates, Germany, the United States, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, the United Kingdom, Sweden, Switzerland, France and Japan, all of which will be granted entry from Sunday.

(Reporting by Hadeel Al Sayegh and Klaudia Fior; Editing by Angus MacSwan and Frances Kerry)

Read further.

Aviation Retail Services Market – Major Technology Giants in Buzz Again | Air France–KLM, Singapore Airlines, British Airways, Deutschen Lufthansa – The Manomet Current

A glance at countries that have approved ‘Vaccine Passport’